yarn along ~ august 2

IMG_4613
On the needles:  Still making progress a few rows at a time on the my green Buttercup.  I’m almost ready to begin the lace panel on the front.
Off the bookshelf:  Reading has definitely taken a back seat to knitting again this week (but that’s not really saying much).  I’ve renewed my library copies of The No-Cry Sleep Solution for Toddlers and Preschoolers and The Egg & I.  I’m determined to make them a priority in the coming week—we’ve got to solve this sleep thing!
For more reading and knitting inspiration, visit Ginny’s Yarn Along!

Leave a Reply

