yarn along ~ january 26

Enjoying another Yarn Along this week.

IMG_2331

On the needles: An almost-finished Toddler T-shirt Vest for my niece to go with the longies I was working on in previous weeks.  The t-shirt has been a quick, enjoyable knit, and I’m hoping it will all come together as a cute little Valentine’s Day outfit that still fits (since I measured her almost 2 months ago!).

Off the bookshelf: Even though I’ve enjoyed The China Study, I sincerely hope this is the last week I have to show it for a Yarn Along—I’ve almost finished my class assignments, and the only other thing I’ve found time to read is cookbooks.

Have another great week of knitting and reading!

Leave a Reply

