thankful thursday: restored internet

Joining in with Kerry and others for Thankful Thursday.

IMG_1463

This one seems a little shallow to me, but after frying our modem over the weekend, and finally receiving its replacement today, I am truly thankful to have access to the Internet once again.  Thankful to be able to access e-mails from family and friends, as well as visit all of my favorite people in the blogosphere and post here, too.

My break from the computer screen was a positive reminder to spend my screen time wisely and limit myself to a reasonable amount of computer time each day so that my most important time is spent with my family. 

As we (quickly!) approach Thanksgiving, what are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

