getting something accomplished

IMG_7766
Spud and I took advantage of the sunshine this morning and managed to plant all 15 of our fuchsia starts in their hanging baskets.  I can’t wait ‘til they bloom!
IMG_7770 A quick tour of the garden revealed kale and mesclun finally popping up through the soil.
IMG_7775 With as much rain as we’ve had lately, I had almost given up and resigned myself to replanting.  Now we’re on high slug alert.
And, my desk is clean!  I believe I’ve caught the spring cleaning bug.  Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

